General Terms and Conditions (T&C)

EASYSUPPLIES.CH is the straightforward and comprehensive online source for printer accessories, storage media, office supplies and other accessories for the office and PC workstation. It is run by Ecomedia AG (location: 8606 Nänikon) in collaboration with a network of specialist traders throughout Switzerland. Ecomedia AG is the leading distributor in Switzerland for the listed product groups.
Orders placed with EASYSUPPLIES.CH are paid for by credit card to EASYSUPPLIES.CH or invoiced by selected specialist dealers (easyPARTNERS). Handling and delivery is carried out by Ecomedia AG.

1.    Scope of Application

These Terms and Conditions (hereinafter referred to as “T&Cs”) govern the rights and obligations of EASYSUPPLIES.CH towards its customers. They apply to all business relationships between EASYSUPPLIES.CH and the customer(s), regardless of whether services are rendered by Ecomedia AG or an easyPARTNER.

In order to be valid, customer terms and conditions or other divergent conditions must be expressly accepted in writing by EASYSUPPLIES.CH. Should individual clauses of the T&Cs be or become invalid or void, this shall not affect the remaining provisions. The invalid clause is to be reinterpreted or completed in such a way that the intended purpose is achieved as far as possible. EASYSUPPLIES.CH reserves the right to modify or supplement the T&Cs at any time. Customers will be informed of the valid T&Cs in a suitable manner; these can also be found on the Internet at www.EASYSUPPLIES.CH.

2.    Offer and Conclusion of Contract

Offers from EASYSUPPLIES.CH displayed within the online system, price lists and advertisements are non-binding and subject to change. Orders shall only become binding for EASYSUPPLIES.CH once confirmation is made; this will be provided electronically. Product details are to be regarded as guidelines and do not represent a guarantee of features unless expressly indicated as binding.

3.    easyPARTNERS

EASYSUPPLIES.CH has a network of specialist traders (easyPARTNERS) throughout Switzerland. As part of the order, the customer shall select his or her easyPARTNER. The easyPARTNER will be available to the customer for personal consultation, to grant a credit limit as well as for any further services.

EASYSUPPLIES.CH shall inform the easyPARTNER regarding all business transactions with the customer. Pending further instructions, EASYSUPPLIES.CH shall regard the easyPARTNER selected by the customer as authorised to view customer details and business transactions.

The customer has the opportunity to select a new easyPARTNER at any time. EASYSUPPLIES.CH reserves the right to end collaboration with individual easyPARTNERS if the provisions for collaboration are no longer given. In such cases, the customer is invited to select a new easyPARTNER upon his or her next order.

4.    Order and Delivery

By placing the order, the customer acknowledges the T&Cs of EASYSUPPLIES.CH. Orders are binding in any case and cannot be cancelled without the express consent of EASYSUPPLIES.CH. A contract becomes effective only upon the agreement of EASYSUPPLIES.CH, or at the latest when the customer has accepted the delivery. The conclusion of contract and delivery shall be effected subject to a positive credit rating for the customer and to the availability or deliverability of the products ordered.  Delivery dates stated by EASYSUPPLIES.CH are to be taken as guidelines in the absence of any written assurance to the contrary. Indicating a delivery date does not determine guarantee. EASYSUPPLIES.CH is entitled to cancel the order should any disruptions to the delivery process occur as a result of circumstances over which EASYSUPPLIES.CH has no control (examples: strikes, lockouts, material loss, disruptions at the manufacturers, transport problems).

Changes or cancellations desired by the customer as regards order items (marked in the shop with a red dot) require written consent by EASYSUPPLIES.CH. Any costs incurred may be charged to the customer by EASYSUPPLIES.CH.
Partial deliveries are possible without express agreement by EASYSUPPLIES.CH.

EASYSUPPLIES.CH charges a portion of the costs for postage and packaging for all dispatches. The current valid regulation can be viewed on www.easysupplies.ch under Delivery Conditions. This is an integral component of these T&Cs.

5.    Default of Acceptance

If the buyer refuses to accept the delivery items, or declares a wish not to accept the goods upon expiry of a specified period of grace, EASYSUPPLIES.CH may refuse to fulfil the contract and claim compensation for non-observance. EASYSUPPLIES.CH is entitled to claim as compensation either 20 % of the agreed purchase price or reimbursement of the effectively accrued damage suffered from the buyer.
 
6.    Examination of Goods and Transfer of Risk

The customer shall examine the products supplied by EASYSUPPLIES.CH with respect to accuracy and completeness immediately upon delivery or collection. Any damage, defects, discrepancies in quantity or other complaints must be declared in writing and sent directly to the EASYSUPPLIES.CH address within a period of no more than 5 working days.
If a claim is not made within 5 working days of goods having been received, delivery shall be deemed to conform to the contract, unless the errors/discrepancies could not be detected despite careful examination of the products.
When handing over the goods, any transport damage or incorrect amounts visible upon delivery must be noted on the forwarding agent’s notice of receipt.

Risk shall pass to the customer(s) once the product has been handed over to the transport company.

7.    Prices

Prices are stated on the Internet and, unless otherwise agreed in writing, shall be understood to include the legal VAT, plus any costs for postage and packing. Fees such as SUISA or the advance recycling fee are included in the price; the amount is displayed separately.

The prices stated in our contract confirmation are decisive. These are fixed for in-stock products at the time of order. In the case of supply bottlenecks or procurements, the price on the day of order being placed is valid.

8.    Payment conditions

As a rule, EASYSUPPLIES.CH does not provide unlimited credit. Payment shall normally be effected by credit card.
The customer may request an increase of their basic credit limit from the easyPARTNER. The easyPARTNER alone shall decide whether or not to approve such a credit increase. If the credit limit approved by the easyPARTNER is exceeded or no longer valid, delivery shall only take place once payment is made by credit card.

Invoices issued by the easyPARTNERS must be settled and paid net within 14 days unless otherwise agreed in writing. Written agreements regarding differing payment terms shall take place directly between the easyPARTNER and the customer. If payment is not received within the period specified, the customer shall be deemed to be in default. A reminder or notice is not deemed necessary. EASYSUPPLIES.CH may charge 6% interest on late payment.

All outstanding items shall be payable in the case of customer default. Should such debts not be paid within a period of grace determined by EASYSUPPLIES.CH, EASYSUPPLIES.CH is entitled to discontinue deliveries to the customer, either in full or in part, without further notification, until all outstanding bills have been paid or settled. All consequences resulting from such a discontinuation shall be borne by the customer. EASYSUPPLIES.CH is entitled to the reimbursement of all reminder, collection, legal and court costs, as well as claim for any damages incurred from the same. The customer is obliged to notify EASYSUPPLIES.CH in advance if a delay or default in payment is foreseeable.

9.    Reservation of proprietary rights

The products delivered will remain the property of EASYSUPPLIES.CH until full payment has been received.

10.    Returns

A return of products by the customer requires the prior consent of EASYSUPPLIES.CH. Returns shall take place at the customer’s cost and risk. Returns can only be accepted within 14 days of receipt of the goods. The product must be returned in its original packaging and the order confirmation slip must be enclosed.

EASYSUPPLIES.CH reserves the right to send back products that have missing or unusable original packaging as well as products that are no longer immaculate, at the customer’s expense and risk. Packaging is deemed to be unusable if it is damaged, has labels stuck to it, has been written on or is otherwise unsellable. Products that are deemed to be objectionable include those that have been used, have reached their expiry date or show an imminent expiry date within 90 days, or those that are otherwise unsellable. Should EASYSUPPLIES.CH accept the return of such products in a gesture of goodwill, it shall arrange for an appropriate reduction of the purchase price.

In the case of returns for which EASYSUPPLIES.CH is not responsible, the price shall be credited at no more than the price originally paid by the customer.

Supply products (products that EASYSUPPLIES.CH has not declared as in-stock items and which are therefore only procured especially to fulfil customer orders; marked in the shop with a red dot) may in no case be returned to EASYSUPPLIES.CH. The customer will be expressly notified of the waiving of the right of return and right of rescission during the order process.

11.    Warranty / Guarantee

EASYSUPPLIES.CH’s warranty for the products it supplies shall conform fully to the guarantee conditions of the manufacturer or supplier. The customer shall waive any further warranty claims against EASYSUPPLIES.CH.

The warranty is usually limited to repair or replace the faulty product(s) by reason of the respective guarantee conditions of the manufacturer or supplier.

The warranty for faults/defects for which the manufacturer or EASYSUPPLIES.CH is not responsible, in particular for incorrect storage, non-compliance with the operating manual, natural wear and tear, improper handling, force majeure or similar reasons shall be excluded.

Claims under the guarantee must be made in writing to easyPARTNER immediately upon discovery, enclosing the rejected product and providing a detailed description of the default/defect as well as the proof of purchase.  Individual manufacturers or suppliers demand that claims under the guarantee must be made valid directly with them. The handling of guarantee cases is determined in any case by the processes defined by EASYSUPPLIES.CH and the manufacturers.

12.    Cancellation Policy

Right of rescission
A customer may cancel their contractual statement in text form (letter, e-mail) or by returning the items within two weeks without providing a reason. The period begins upon receipt of the goods. A timely dispatch of the cancellation request or item itself shall suffice to meet the cancellation period. IMPORTANT: If you would like to return a product, please use the return function provided on easysupplies.ch or call us on our free hotline. Our customer service department is available from Monday to Friday between 9 am and 12 pm as well as 1 pm to 5 pm.
Consequences of cancellation
In the event of a valid cancellation, the mutually received benefits are to be returned and any profits drawn (e.g. interest) shall be surrendered. If you are unable to return the items received, either in full or in part, or only in a deteriorated condition, you shall be obliged to provide us with compensation of equal value (where applicable). This may mean that your contractual payment obligations for the period until revocation/cancellation must be complied with. Refund payment obligations must be fulfilled within 30 days. The period for you shall commence upon dispatch of your declaration of revocation or the item; for us it shall commence upon receipt of the same.
Special information
Your right of revocation shall expire ahead of time if the contract has been fulfilled completely by both parties at your express wish, before you exercised your right of revocation.
End of cancellation policy.

13.    Liability

EASYSUPPLIES.CH shall only be liable for direct damage and only if it is proven that this was caused by gross negligence on the part of EASYSUPPLIES.CH or by third parties commissioned by EASYSUPPLIES.CH. The liability is limited to the price of the respective delivery or service.

Any further form of liability by EASYSUPPLIES.CH, its auxiliary persons and third parties commissioned by EASYSUPPLIES.CH for damages of any kind shall be excluded. In particular, the customer shall on no account make a claim for compensation for indirect damage, such as loss of orders, lost profit, loss of reputation or similar consequential damage.
EASYSUPPLIES.CH undertakes to transfer to the customer any possible liability claims acknowledged by the producer/manufacturer/supplier.

14.   Data Protection

EASYSUPPLIES.CH strives to guarantee the highest possible level of data protection and security for the customer. Customer details are used exclusively in order to process the order. They are supplied by EASYSUPPLIES to the easyPARTNER for this purpose.

By requesting a credit limit, the customer thus declares agreement that EASYSUPPLIES.CH may make his or her details known to the credit checking company commissioned by EASYSUPPLIES.CH to check his or her credit standing.
Customer details are treated confidentially and are not forwarded to third parties.

15.    Patents and other Industrial Property Rights

Should a third party make claims against the customer on the grounds of violating a patent, copyright  or other commercial property right associated with products supplied by EASYSUPPLIES.CH, the customer shall immediately notify EASYSUPPLIES.CH of the issue in writing. EASYSUPPLIES.CH will forward the information to the manufacturer or supplier and request that they handle the matter directly.
In such cases, the customer shall waive any claims under guarantee or liability claims against EASYSUPPLIES.CH.

16.    Re-export

The re-export of certain products distributed by EASYSUPPLIES.CH is subject to international export control provisions, particularly the Swiss, European and United States export regulations. The customer is obliged to enquire independently as regards the pertinent provisions and conditions in the case of a possible re-export of the products, and obtain the necessary approvals if necessary.

This obligation shall be passed on to the corresponding acquirer in the event of sale or other handing over of the products, with the obligation of passing on the same to other parties.

Should EASYSUPPLIES.CH be prosecuted because the customer has not obtained the necessary export permits for the products delivered by EASYSUPPLIES.CH, the customer shall indemnify EASYSUPPLIES.CH in full.

17.    Transfer of Rights and Obligations

Rights and/or obligations from individual contracts with EASYSUPPLIES.CH may be transferred to third parties by the customer only with the prior written consent of EASYSUPPLIES.CH.

18.    Applicable Law and Jurisdiction

EASYSUPPLIES.CH contracts and T&Cs are subject exclusively to Swiss law with the express exception of state provisions, in particular the Vienna United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods.
The place of jurisdiction for EASYSUPPLIES.CH and for the customer for all disputes arising directly or indirectly from the contractual relationship shall be the courts responsible for Uster or the canton of Zurich. EASYSUPPLIES.CH is also entitled to prosecute the customer in any other competent court within the jurisdiction.

Nänikon, 1 April 2013
 

top

Conditions générales de vente (CGV)

EASYSUPPLIES.CH est une source d’approvisionnement en ligne simple et complète pour matériel d’imprimantes, unités de stockage, matériel de bureau et autres fournitures pour le bureau et les postes de travail informatique. Elle est exploitée par Ecomedia SA, 8606 Nänikon, en collaboration avec un réseau de revendeurs sur toute la Suisse. Ecomedia SA est le premier distributeur suisse pour les groupes de produits cités.

Les commandes passées auprès d’EASYSUPPLIES.CH lui sont réglées par carte de crédit ou facturées par le revendeur sélectionné (easyPARTNER) ; le traitement et la livraison en sont assurés par Ecomedia SA.

1.    Champ d’application et validité

Les présentes conditions générales de vente ( ci-après désignées « CGV » ) régissent les droits et obligations d’EASYSUPPLIES.CH vis-à-vis de ses clients. Elles s’appliquent à toutes les relations commerciales entre EASYSUPPLIES.CH et le client, que les prestations soient fournies par Ecomedia SA ou par l’easyPARTNER.
Les conditions de vente du client ou toute autre modalité divergente n’entrent en application que si elles ont été acceptées par écrit par EASYSUPPLIES.CH.

Si certaines dispositions des CGV s’avèrent inopérantes ou invalides, cela n’affectera en rien les autres dispositions. La disposition invalide devra être interprétée de manière à ce que la fin envisagée soit atteinte au mieux.
EASYSUPPLIES.CH se réserve le droit de modifier ou compléter les CGV à tout moment. Les CGV en vigueur sont portées à la connaissance des clients de manière appropriée et consultables sur Internet sur www.EASYSUPPLIES.CH.

2.    Offre et conclusion du contrat

Les offres d’EASYSUPPLIES.CH sur le système en ligne, les tarifs et les annonces sont non contractuelles et sans engagement. Les commandes n’acquièrent un caractère contractuel pour EASYSUPPLIES.CH qu’à partir du moment où elles ont été confirmées ; cette confirmation s’effectue par voie électronique.

Les précisions concernant les produits offerts sont données à titres indicatif et ne représentent pas une garantie de leurs caractéristiques, à moins que leur caractère contractuel ait été expressément formulé par écrit.

3.    easyPARTNER

EASYSUPPLIES.CH dispose d’un réseau de revendeurs ( easyPARTNER ) dans toute la Suisse. Au moment de sa commande, le client sélectionne son easyPARTNER. L’easyPARTNER se tient à la disposition du client pour des conseils personnels, l’octroi éventuel d’une limite de crédit et pour d’autres prestations de services.

L’easyPARTNER respecte les conditions d’EASYSUPPLIES.CH pour toutes les activités commerciales avec le client. En l’absence de toute autre instruction, EASYSUPPLIES.CH considère l’easyPARTNER sélectionné par le client comme étant autorisé à consulter les données sur les clients et leurs activités commerciales.

Le client dispose à tout moment de la possibilité de sélectionner un nouvel easyPARTNER. EASYSUPPLIES.CH se réserve le droit de mettre fin à la collaboration avec un easyPARTNER particulier à partir du moment où les conditions de cette collaboration ne sont plus présentes. Dans ce cas le client, à l’occasion de sa prochaine commande, sera invité à sélectionner un nouvel easyPARTNER.

4.    Commande et livraison

En passant commande, le client accepte les CGV d’EASYSUPPLIES.CH.
Les commandes sont toujours contractuelles et ne peuvent être annulées sans le consentement exprès d’EASYSUPPLIES.CH. Un contrat entre en vigueur au moment de l’acceptation par EASYSUPPLIES.CH, ou au plus tard à la livraison au client. La conclusion du contrat et la livraison interviennent toutefois sous réserve que la solvabilité du client ait été vérifiée et que le produit commandé soit disponible ou livrable.

Les délais de livraison donnés par EASYSUPPLIES.CH ne le sont qu’à titre indicatif sauf garantie écrite du contraire. La mention d’un délai de livraison est fournie sans garantie.

En cas de problèmes de livraison dus à des circonstances sur lesquelles EASYSUPPLIES.CH n’a aucune influence ( exemples : grève, arrêt de travail, défaillance mécanique, perturbation de l’exploitation chez le fabricant, problèmes de transport ), EASYSUPPLIES.CH est en droit d’annuler la commande.

Les modifications ou annulations de commandes d’articles spécialement approvisionnés ( marqués d’un point rouge dans le magasin ) demandées par le client nécessitent l’accord écrit d’EASYSUPPLIES.CH. Les coûts occasionnés peuvent en être imputés au client par EASYSUPPLIES.CH.

En l’absence de tout autre accord exprès, les livraisons partielles par EASYSUPPLIES.CH sont autorisées.
EASYSUPPLIES.CH facture des frais d’emballage et d’expédition pour tous les envois. Les modalités en vigueur sont disponibles sur www.easysupplies.ch au paragraphe Conditions de livraison et font partie intégrante des présentes CGV.

5.    Défaut de réception

Si, à l’expiration du délai qui lui a été signifié, l’acheteur refuse la réception des marchandises livrées ou déclare ne pas vouloir les prendre, EASYSUPPLIES.CH peut dénoncer l’exécution du contrat et exiger des dommages pour défaut d’exécution. EASYSUPPLIES.CH est en droit de réclamer à l’acheteur au choix soit une indemnisation de 20 % du prix d’achat convenu ou le remboursement des dommages effectivement encourus.

6.    Inspection et transfert des risques

Le client est tenu d'inspecter la quantité et la conformité des produits livrés par EASYSUPPLIES.CH immédiatement après leur livraison ou collecte. Tous dommages, défauts, différences de quantité et autres réclamations doivent être signalés par lettre adressée à EASYSUPPLIES.CH dès leur constation, au plus tard dans les 5 jours ouvrables.

Si aucune réclamation n'est déposée dans les 5 jours ouvrables à compter de la réception des produits, la livraison est réputée conforme au contrat, à moins que l'erreur n’ait pas été détectable malgré inspection minutieuse.

À la remise des marchandises, les dommages visibles dûs au transport ou les quantités manquantes doivent être signalés sur le bon de réception du transporteur. Avec la remise des produits au transporteur, le risque est transféré au client.

7.    Prix

Les prix sont publiés sur Internet et sauf accord contraire par écrit s’entendent TVA comprise, mais excluent les frais d'emballage et d'expédition. Les frais tels que SUISA ou la taxe anticipée de recyclage sont inclus dans les prix ; leur niveau est présenté séparément.

Les prix en vigueur sont ceux indiqués dans notre confirmation de commande. Ceux-ci sont fixés pour le stock au moment de la commande. En cas de pénurie ou d’approvisionnement, c’est le prix au jour de la commande qui s’applique.

8.    Conditions de règlement

EASYSUPPLIES.CH n’effectue généralement pas de commande à crédit sans limite. Le paiement doit habituellement se faire par carte de crédit. Le client peut demander à easyPARTNER une augmentation de la limite de crédit de base. La décision d’accorder une augmentation de crédit appartient entièrement à l’easyPARTNER. Si la limite de crédit accordée par l’easyPARTNER est dépassée ou n'est plus valide, la livraison s’effectue seulement contre paiement par carte de crédit.
Sauf accord contraire par écrit, les factures de l’easyPARTNER doivent être payées dans les 14 jours nets. Les ententes écrites pour des délais de paiement différents sont prises directement entre l’easyPARTNER et le client. Après l'expiration du délai de paiement, le client est en défaut sans rappel. EASYSUPPLIES.CH peut réclamer un taux d'intérêt de 6%.
En cas de retard de paiement de la part du client, toutes les sommes dues sont exigibles. Si la dette n'est pas remboursée dans un délai fixé par EASYSUPPLIES.CH, EASYSUPPLIES.CH est en droit, sans autre sommation, de suspendre les livraisons au client en tout ou en partie jusqu'à ce que les sommes demandées aient été réglées ou garanties. Toutes les conséquences résultant de cette suspension de livraison sont à la charge du client. EASYSUPPLIES.CH a droit à des dommages-intérêts pour les rappels, le recouvrement de créances, les frais juridiques et les frais de justice et dommages et intérêts encourus. Le client a l'obligation de notifier EASYSUPPLIES.CH à l'avance si un retard de paiement est prévisible.

9.    Réserve de propriété

Les produits livrés demeurent propriété d’EASYSUPPLIES.CH jusqu'à leur paiement intégral.

10.    Retours

Un retour des produits par le client nécessite le consentement préalable d’EASYSUPPLIES.CH et est à la charge et aux risques du client. Les retours ne peuvent être acceptés que dans les 14 jours suivant la réception des marchandises. Le retour des produits doit se faire dans l'emballage d’origine et en joignant la confirmation de commande.

EASYSUPPLIES.CH se réserve le droit de retourner au client aux frais et risques de celui-ci les produits sans emballage d'origine ou si celui-ci n’est plus utilisable ou si les produits ne sont plus dans leur état d’origine. L’emballage n’est plus utilisable s’il est endommagé, recouvert d'étiquettes, d’inscriptions ou impropre à la vente pour toute autre raison. Un produit n’est plus dans son état d’origine s’il a été utilisé, s’il a atteint sa date de péremption ou si celle-ci sera atteinte dans les 90 jours ou s’il est invendable pour toute autre raison. Si dans un geste de bonne volonté EASYSUPPLIES.CH accepte le retour de ces produits, une réduction appropriée du prix d'achat sera appliquée. Pour les retours pour lesquels EASYSUPPLIES.CH n'est pas en faute, sera crédité au maximum le prix initialement payé par le client.

Les produits spécialement approvisionnés ( produits qu’EASYSUPPLIES.CH n'a pas déclarés comme faisant partie du stock et qui sont donc spécialement achetés uniquement pour satisfaire les commandes des clients, marqués d'un point rouge dans la boutique ) ne peuvent en aucun cas être retournés à EASYSUPPLIES.CH. Au cours du processus de commande, l’absence de possibilité de retour ou d’annulation est expressément stipulée au client.

11.    Garantie

La garantie d’EASYSUPPLIES.CH pour les produits qu’elle fournit dépend entièrement des conditions de garantie du fabricant ou fournisseur. Le client renonce à toute autre réclamation de garantie à l’égard d’EASYSUPPLIES.CH.
Selon les dispositions de la garantie existante du fabricant ou fournisseur, celle-ci se limite habituellement à la réparation ou au remplacement des produits défectueux.

La garantie pour les défauts qui ne sont pas de la responsabilité du fabricant ou d’EASYSUPPLIES.CH est exclue, en particulier pour un entreposage inadéquat, le non-respect des instructions de fonctionnement, l'usure normale, une mauvaise manipulation, les cas de force majeure ou similaires.

Les réclamations doivent se faire par écrit directement auprès de l’easyPARTNER dès la découverte du problème, produit incriminé et description détaillée de la panne ou du dommage à l’appui, accompagnés de la preuve d'achat. Certains fabricants ou fournisseurs exigent que les réclamations de garantie se fassent directement auprès d’eux. Le traitement de la garantie dépend dans tous les cas de la procédure définie par EASYSUPPLIES.CH et les fabricants.


12.    Rétractation

Droit de rétractation
Vous pouvez révoquer votre contrat dans les deux semaines sans en donner les raisons par écrit ( lettre, email ) ou en renvoyant la marchandise. Le délai commence dès réception de la marchandise par le destinataire. Le délai de rétractation est réputé respecté en cas d’envoi, en temps voulu, de la demande de rétractation ou de la marchandise. IMPORTANT : si vous souhaitez retourner un produit, passez par la fonction de retour mise en place sur easysupplies.ch ou appelez gratuitement notre hotline. Notre service client est disponible du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 12h et de 13h à 17h.
Conséquences de la rétractation

En cas de rétractation valide, les prestations reçues par les deux parties et le cas échéant les profits tirés ( par ex. intérêts ) sont à restituer. Si vous êtes dans l’impossibilité de nous restituer tout ou partie de la prestation reçue ou si vous ne pouvez la restituer que détériorée, vous devrez nous en rembourser le cas échéant la valeur. Il peut s’ensuivre que vous ayez également à vous acquitter des obligations de paiement prévues au contrat pour la période allant jusqu’à la rétractation. Les obligations de remboursement des paiements sont à remplir dans un délai de 30 jours. Le délai court pour vous à compter de l’envoi de votre déclaration de rétractation ou de la marchandise, et pour nous à leur réception.

Dispositions particulières

Votre droit de rétractation expire avant terme dès lors que, à votre demande expresse, le contrat est rempli dans son intégralité par les deux parties avant que vous n’ayez exercé votre droit de rétractation.
Fin des informations sur le droit de rétractation

13.    Responsabilité

EASYSUPPLIES.CH n’est responsable que des dommages directs et seulement s'il est prouvé que ceux-ci ont été causés par une négligence grave d’EASYSUPPLIES.CH ou des tiers mandatés par EASYSUPPLIES.CH. La responsabilité est limitée au prix des biens ou des services concernés.

Toute autre responsabilité d’EASYSUPPLIES.CH, de leurs assistants et des tiers mandatés par EASYSUPPLIES.CH pour les dommages de toute nature est exclue. En particulier, le client ne peut en aucune façon prétendre à une indemnisation pour les dommages indirects tels que perte de commandes, perte de profits, perte de réputation ou autres dommages similaires.
EASYSUPPLIES.CH s'engage à transmettre au client les éventuelles prétentions en responsabilité civile qu’elle peut faire valoir auprès du producteur/fabricant/fournisseur.

14.    Protection des données

EASYSUPPLIES.CH s'efforce de garantir à ses clients le plus haut niveau de confidentialité et de sécurité. Les données du client sont utilisées exclusivement pour traiter la commande. Elles sont mises à la disposition de l’easyPARTNER par EASYSUPPLIES.CH à cet effet.

Si une limite de crédit est demandée par le client, il accepte par là-même qu’EASYSUPPLIES.CH porte ses données à la connaissance de la société de vérification de crédit travaillant pour EASYSUPPLIES.CH pour tester sa solvabilité.
Les données du client sont en outre traitées de façon confidentielle et ne sont pas divulguées à des tiers.

15.    Brevets et autres droits de propriété

Si un tiers devait prétendre ou faire valoir un droit vis-à-vis du client parce qu’un produit livré par EASYSUPPLIES.CH représente une violation d’un brevet, d’un droit d’auteur ou d’un autre droit commercial, le client doit immédiatement en aviser EASYSUPPLIES.CH, qui transmettra les informations au fabricant ou fournisseur en exigeant la régularisation de la situation.
Le client renonce dans ce genre de cas à faire valoir un droit quelconque concernant la garantie ou la responsabilité d’EASYSUPPLIES.CH.

16.    Réexportation

La réexportation des produits vendus par EASYSUPPLIES.CH est soumise aux règlementations internationales en matière d’exportation, en particulier celles en vigueur en Suisse, en Europe et aux Etats-Unis d’Amérique. Avant d’éventuellement réexporter des produits, le client s’engage à se renseigner lui-même sur les prescriptions et conditions applicables et le cas échéant à obtenir les autorisations nécessaires.

À l’achat ou à la transmission des produits, cet engagement doit être transmis à tout acquéreur ultérieur, à charge pour lui d’imposer la même obligation à chaque nouvel acquéreur.

En cas de poursuite contre EASYSUPPLIES.CH parce que le client n’a pas obtenu les autorisations d’exportation obligatoires pour des produits livrés par EASYSUPPLIES.CH, le client devra intégralement indemniser EASYSUPPLIES.CH.

17.    Cession des droits et obligations

Le client ne peut céder à des tiers les droits et/ou obligations découlant des différents contrats qu’avec l’accord écrit préalable d’EASYSUPPLIES.CH.

18.    Droit applicable et for juridique

Les contrats et CGV d’EASYSUPPLIES.CH sont exclusivement régis par le droit suisse, excluant expressément les dispositions des traités internationaux, en particulier la Convention de Vienne sur la vente internationale de marchandises.
Pour tout litige directement ou indirectement lié aux rapports contractuels, les instances compétentes aussi bien pour EASYSUPPLIES.CH que pour le client sont celles d’Uster ou du Canton de Zurich. EASYSUPPLIES.CH est en droit de citer le client devant tout autre tribunal compétent.

Nänikon, le 1er april 2013
 

top